The Word for Wahpeton!

Jesus Saves – Wahpeton!

Jesus is the Word!

“And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us, and we beheld His glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father, full of grace and truth.” – John 1:14

Saturday, August 20 – Wahpeton, ND

We will travel to Wahpeton and preach Jesus Christ unto them – that the city might be saved!

“But what does it say? “The word is near you, in your mouth and in your heart” (that is, the word of faith which we preach): that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.” – Romans 10:8-10

We will have a gospel booth, a music stage, and a burger stand.

Schedule

TBA

Opportunities to Serve!

Share the gospel and give out gospel invites.
Distribute Bibles.
Grill Burgers.
Music Ministry.
Screen print T shirts.
Face Painting.
Prayer.

Contact the church email if you would like to serve for this outreach

ccfargo.church@gmail.com

Save Wahpeton Prayer!

“The people that walked in darkness have seen a great light: they that dwell in the land of the shadow of death, upon them hath the light shined.” – Isaiah 9:2
“And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things!” – Romans 10:15

Pray these scriptures day by day in the leading of the Holy Spirit

Mon Aug 1: Isaiah 9:2
Tue Aug 2: 1 Thessalonians 1:5
Wed Aug 3: Psalm 41:4
Thu Aug 4: John 1:4
Fri Aug 5: Luke 4:18
Sat Aug 6: John 12:46
Sun Aug 7: Acts 4:31

Mon Aug 8: Luke 1:77-79
Tue Aug 9: Romans 10:9-15
Wed Aug 10: 1 John 1:5
Thu Aug 11: John 14:13
Fri Aug 12: 1 John 2:20
Sat Aug 13: John 8:12
Sun Aug 14: Philippians 3:10

Mon Aug 15: Isaiah 42:6
Tue Aug 16: Luke 8:1
Wed Aug 17: 2 Corinthians 4:6
Thu Aug 18: Titus 3:4-7
Fri Aug 19: John 3:17-18
Sat Aug 20: Zechariah 4:6
Sun Aug 21: give thanks and praise the Lord for His goodness, mercy, grace, and righteousness.